Worship Schedule Home
Date Day Time Event Venue
02-Jun Friday 6:15 AM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
8:15 AM Holy Qurbana NECK
5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
03-Jun Saturday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya(Pentecost )
6.00PM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya(Pentecost )
06-Jun Tuesday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana NECK
09-Jun Friday 6:15 AM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
8:15 AM Holy Qurbana NECK(English Service)
5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
10-Jun Saturday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
16-Jun Friday 6:15 AM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
8:15 AM Holy Qurbana NECK
5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
17-Jun Saturday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
23-Jun Friday 6:15 AM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
7.00 AM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
24-Jun Saturday  7.00 AM Holy Qurbana NECK(South Tent )
5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
27-Jun Tuesday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana NECK
30-Jun Friday 6:15 AM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
8:15 AM Holy Qurbana NECK
5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya