Worship Schedule Home
Date Day Time Event Venue
1-Aug Tuesday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana NECK
4-Aug Friday  6:00 AM Holy Qurbana ACE Hall , Abbassiya ( Basement of Subway)
6:15 AM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
8:15 AM Holy Qurbana NECK
5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
5-Aug Saturday  6:00 PM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
8-Aug Tuesday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana NECK
11-Aug Friday  6:00 AM Holy Qurbana ACE Hall , Abbassiya ( Basement of Subway)
Friday  8:15 AM Holy Qurbana NECK
Friday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
12-Aug Saturday  6:00 PM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
14-Aug Monday 6:00 PM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
15-Aug Tuesday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana NECK
18-Aug Friday 6:15 AM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
8:15 AM Holy Qurbana NECK
5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
19-Aug Saturday  6:00 PM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
22-Aug Tuesday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana NECK
25-Aug Friday 6:00 AM Holy Qurbana ACE Hall , Abbassiya ( Basement of Subway)
7.00 AM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
26-Aug Saturday 7:00 AM Holy Qurbana NECK(South Tent)
6:00 PM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
29-Aug Tuesday  5.30PM Holy Qurbana NECK