Worship Schedule Home
Date Day Time Event Venue
3-Oct Tuesday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana NECK
6-Oct Friday 6:30 AM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
8:15 AM Holy Qurbana NECK
5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
7-Oct Saturday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
10-Oct Tuesday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana NECK
13-Oct Friday 6:00 AM Holy Qurbana ACE Hall , Abbassiya ( Basement of Subway)
8:15 AM Holy Qurbana NECK
5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
14-Oct Saturday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
17-Oct Tuesday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana NECK
20-Oct Friday 6:30 AM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
8:15 AM Holy Qurbana NECK
5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
21-Oct Saturday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
24-Oct Tuesday  5:30 PM Holy Qurbana NECK
27-Oct Friday 6:00 AM Holy Qurbana ACE Hall , Abbassiya (Basement of Subway)
6.30 AM Holy Qurbana St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
28-Oct Saturday 7:00 AM Holy Qurbana NECK(South Tent)
5:30 PM Holy Qurbana St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
31-Oct Tuesday  5.30PM Holy Qurbana NECK
Priest Schedule
Day Particulars
   
Monday & Wednesday House Visit, Visiting the Sick
   
Tuesday, Friday and Saturday Holy Qurbana, (NECK,St. George, St. Mary's and ACE Hall)
  Area Prayer Meetings
  Intercessory Prayer at Salmiya Chapel (Saturday)
  1st Saturday - Fasting Prayer (MMS)
   
Thursday Sunday School at NECK
  Martha Maria Samajam (3rd Week)
  Prayer Meetings
  1st Thursday - IOMF
  2nd Thursday - MBM
  3rd Thursday - MGM
  4th Thursday - OCYM
   
Sunday 1st Sunday - AAM
  2nd Sunday - Bachelors Prayer
  3rd Sunday - OCYM
  4th Sunday - Preachers Meeting / AMOSS / MMS Managing Committee
  5th Sunday - Choir / SS Alumni / Prayer Group Secretaries Meeting