Worship Schedule Home
Worship Schedule - HOLY QURBANA
Date Day Time Venue
01-Jun Friday 6:00 AM ACE Hall, Abbassiya (Basement of Subway)
6:30 AM St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
8:15 AM NECK
5:30 PM St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
02-Jun Saturday  5:30 PM St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
05-Jun Tuesday  5.30 PM NECK
08-Jun Friday 6:00 AM ACE Hall, Abbassiya (Basement of Subway)
6:30 AM St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
8:15 AM NECK( English )
5:30 PM St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
09-Jun Saturday  5:30 PM St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
12-Jun Tuesday  5.30 PM NECK
15-Jun Friday 6:00 AM ACE Hall, Abbassiya (Basement of Subway)
6:30 AM St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
8:15 AM NECK
5:30 PM St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
16-Jun Saturday  5:30 PM St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
19-Jun Tuesday  5.30 PM NECK
22-Jun Friday 6:00 AM ACE Hall, Abbassiya (Basement of Subway)
6:30 AM St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
6.30 AM St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
23-Jun Saturday  7:00 AM NECK (South Tent) 
5:30 PM St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
26-Jun Tuesday  5.30 PM NECK
29-Jun Friday 6:00 AM ACE Hall, Abbassiya (Basement of Subway)
6:30 AM St. George Chapel, Abbassiya
8:15 AM NECK
5:30 PM St. Mary's Chapel, Salmiya
30-Jun Saturday  5:30 PM St. George Chapel, Abbassiya

 

Priest Schedule
Day Particulars
   
Monday & Wednesday House Visit, Visiting the Sick
   
Tuesday, Friday and Saturday Holy Qurbana, (NECK,St. George, St. Mary's and ACE Hall)
  Area Prayer Meetings
  Intercessory Prayer at Salmiya Chapel (Saturday)
  1st Saturday - Fasting Prayer (MMS)
   
Thursday Sunday School at NECK
  Martha Maria Samajam (3rd Week)
  Prayer Meetings
  1st Thursday - IOMF
  2nd Thursday - MBM
  3rd Thursday - MGM
  4th Thursday - OCYM
   
Sunday 1st Sunday - AAM
  2nd Sunday - Bachelors Prayer
  3rd Sunday - OCYM
  4th Sunday - Preachers Meeting / AMOSS / MMS Managing Committee
  5th Sunday - Choir / SS Alumni / Prayer Group Secretaries Meeting