Daily Lectionary Home
Date Day Old Old/Catholic Pauline/Other Letters Gospel
01-10-17 Sunday (3rd Sunday after Feast Of Holy Cross) Proverbs 1 : 2 - 9 Acts 7 : 2 - 5 Rom. 8 : 1 - 11 St Mark 2: 23 -28
02-10-17 Monday II Sam 22: 12 -16 Acts 8: 9 - 13 Rom 2: 1 -5  St Matt 4: 1 - 5
03-10-17 Tuesday II Sam 22: 17- 20 Acts 8: 14 - 19 Rom 2: 6 -11 St Matt 4: 6 - 11
04-10-17 Wednesday II Sam 22: 21 -25 Acts 8: 20 - 25 Rom 2: 12 - 16 St Matt 4: 12 - 17
05-10-17 Thursday II Sam 22: 26 -30 Acts 8: 26 - 30 Rom 2: 17 - 24 St Matt 4: 18 - 22
06-10-17 Friday II Sam 22: 31-35 Acts 8: 31 - 37 Rom 2: 25 - 29 St Matt 4: 23 - 25
07-10-17 Saturday II Sam 22: 36 -43 Acts 8: 38 - 40 Rom 3: 1 -8 St Matt 5: 1 -5
08-10-17 Sunday (4th Sunday after Feast Of Holy Cross) Psalms 42 Acts 21 :  17 -26 I Cor 1 : 21 - 29 St Luke 16: 9 -18
09-10-17 Monday II Sam 22: 44 -51 Acts 9: 1 -6 Rom 3: 9 -18 St Matt 5: 6 - 12
10-10-17 Tuesday II Sam 23: 1 -7 Acts 9: 7 - 12 Rom 3: 19 - 26 St Matt 5: 13 -16
11-10-17 Wednesday II Sam 23: 8 -12 Acts 9: 13 -19 Rom 3: 27 - 31 St Matt 5: 17 -20
12-10-17 Thursday II Sam 23: 13 -17 Acts 9: 20 - 25 Rom 4: 1 -5 St Matt 5: 21 -26
13-10-17 Friday II Sam 23: 18 - 23 Acts 9: 26 - 31 Rom 4: 6 - 12 St Matt 5: 27- 30
14-10-17 Saturday II Sam 23: 24 - 39 Acts 9: 32 -38  Rom 4: 13 - 17 St Matt 5: 31 - 37
15-10-17 Sunday 5th Sunday after Feast Of Holy Cross) Psalms 46 Acts 22: 22 -29 I Tim 6 : 13 -21 St Matt 23: 1 -12
16-10-17 Monday II Sam 24: 1 - 4 Acts 9: 39 - 43 Rom 4: 18 -  25 St Matt 5: 38- 42
17-10-17 Tuesday II Sam 24: 5 - 10 Acts 10: 1 -4 Rom 5: 1 -5 St Matt 5: 43 - 47
18-10-17 Wednesday II Sam 24: 11 -16 Acts 10: 5 -12 Rom 5: 6 -11 St Matt 6: 1 -4
19-10-17 Thursday II Sam 24: 17 - 25 Acts 10: 13 - 18 Rom 5: 12 - 17 St Matt 6: 5 -8
20-10-17 Friday I King 1: 1- 4 Acts 10: 19 -23 Rom 5: 18 -20 St Matt 6: 9 - 15
21-10-17 Saturday I King 1: 5 -10 Acts 10: 24 - 29 Rom 6: 1 - 6 St Matt 6: 16 -21
22-10-17 Sunday (6th Sunday after Feast Of Holy Cross) Psalms 84 Acts 21 : 27 -40 I Cor 5: 6 -13 St Luke 18: 18 -27
23-10-17 Monday I King 1: 11 -16 Acts 10: 30 - 33 Rom 6: 7 - 11 St Matt 6: 22 - 27
24-10-17 Tuesday I King 1: 17 - 21 Acts 10: 34 - 43 Rom 6: 12 -14 St Matt 6: 28 - 34
25-10-17 Wednesday I King 1: 22 -27 Acts 10: 44 - 48 Rom 6: 15 -19 St Matt 7: 1 - 6
26-10-17 Thursday I King 1: 28 - 35 Acts 11: 1 -6 Rom 6: 20 -23 St Matt 7: 7 -12
27-10-17 Friday I King 1: 36 - 40 Acts 11: 7 -17 Rom 7: 1- 6 St Matt 7: 13 -20
28-10-17 Saturday I King 1: 41 - 48 Acts 11: 18 -21 Rom 7: 7 - 13 St Matt 7: 21 -28
29-10-17 Sunday (7th Sunday after Feast Of Holy Cross) Job 23: 1 - 7 I Pet 2: 15 -17 I Cor 6: 9 -11 St Matt 5: 21 -26
30-10-17 Monday I King 1: 49 - 53 Acts 11: 22 -26 Rom 7: 14 - 20 St Matt 8: 1 -4
31-10-17 Tuesday I King 2: 1 -4 Acts 11: 27 - 30 Rom 7: 21 - 25 St Matt 8: 5 -13